Boobies Update

I am very happy to report that I needn’t have worried about my imminent package – it arrived safely the same day I wrote my previous post. I was surprised about how heavy they were and how well they moved and felt. But by far the most amazing thing about them is that they aren’t exactly what I ordered. I had only ordered standard breast forms with a concave back. These bad boys came with detachable straps so that I can wear them sans bra.

Image

It’s fair to say that I have been grinning ever since and cannot wait to wear them in context. I was only able to steal a small amount of time in the bathroom to try them out. I wore a blue sheer top to test them for under clothing shape, buoyancy and touchy feely. They passed with flying colours and I’m a little ashamed to admit I felt a powerful erotic charge from them. Even thinking about them just now makes me giddy with excitement. I read that they warm to your body temperature once you’ve had them on for a while. They are going to be so distracting, I won’t be able to stop touching them or lightly bouncing up and down!

I’m as giddy as a schoolgirl x

Leave a Reply

