Thursday Morning Dress Up

Sometimes I wish I could write something a bit more meaningful than this. I got the chance to dress up today for a few relaxed hours and I had a really nice time. Simple stuff. No new outfits as it wasn’t pre-planned though I did get a new dark brown wig with a fringe the other day. Impulse buy, it was relatively cheap. So I dug into the wardrobe and pulled out a few old skirts I haven’t worn in ages and some tops to match.

The black skirt I’ve had for ages and the
houndstooth top is one of my favourites though it does make my boobs look a bit too big!

image

image

image

The black top and grey skirt are old ones too. Rather tight fitting!

image

image

image

I am liking the new wig though – it is rather tight though and hard to know if I have it on right. It’s also a bit darker than I would normally go.

image

image

image

Hope you’ve all had a lovely Thursday! Let the clean-up operation begin (sighs)…

image

Anna xxx

7 thoughts on “Thursday Morning Dress Up

  1. meganmilesauthor

    I looks like you had fun, Anna! You look so fetching and your expressions look so sultry lately πŸ˜‰ I think we have a lot in common…the game we like to play in our free time. I find it completely engaging and relaxing, don’t you? Did you say your wife knows now? How is she doing with it?

    Reply
    1. Anna Secret-Poet Post author

      Thank you, I did indeed have fun. And yes it is relaxing! Definitely one of my favourite pass times πŸ˜„
      My wife has known for 4 years but recently I told her about the blog and the fact that I’d been out. She accepts it and is as supportive as she can be. Totally prefers my hairy manly side which is fair enough 😊
      Do keep up the good work and I hope you have a lovely weekend when it comes!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

