Anna’s 2015 Annual Report

Hello again!

I’m not often one that likes to do what everyone else does but I couldn’t resist joining in with with this Year Review lark. My stats perhaps pale in comparison to others but I’ve never been good at getting myself out there. On the whole I feel it has been a good year though because I feel like I’ve made some superb digital friends that one day I would love to be able to meet in person.

For anyone that’s morbidly interested here it is…

https://annasecretpoet.wordpress.com/2015/annual-report/

Next time I investigate just who exactly did put the bomp in the bomp-a-bomp-a-bomp so until then 🙂

6 thoughts on “Anna’s 2015 Annual Report

  1. daniellaargento

    Hi Couldn’t read your annual report. Got a message saying only visible to members??? Anyway… Flip girl you trended on Twitter… And you say you arent much for getting yourself out there! SMH SMH! Hugs…

    Reply
  2. Siobhan Hapgood

    I’ve been so inactive I obviously didn’t qualify for one of these this year. I’ve signed off from blogging for a while but am keeping things open so I can continue to follow and stick my oar into others like yourself. Keep up the good work Anna – your Christmas pics were fabulous and cheered me up no end. My dresses are consigned to the loft for a while following a house move which effectively cancelled Christmas for us this year. Still, only seven months until Sparkle 2016! Happy New Year, btw.

    Reply
    1. Anna Secret-Poet Post author

      Thank you Siobhan, a very merry new year to you too! I’m glad someone liked the Christmas pics, they were dead cheesy but fun to do. I hope you get those dresses down at some point soon. July seems far away. Hope you are well, it was lovely to hear from you X

      Reply

Leave a Reply

