‘Secret Poem #1’

She looks like a fish
I could never envisage kissing
She sounds like a snake
With all that incessant hissing
She hoots like an owl
When she thinks she’s all alone
She’s like an avant garde octopus
Frolicking in the foam

She’s a trainee disaster zone
Emotions like rubble are strewn
Like a freaky wet dream
That will one day lead to your ruin
I hope she’s not listening
To this less than flattering prose
I’d get a boot up my anus
And a chainsaw up my nose!

image

11 thoughts on “‘Secret Poem #1’

Leave a Reply

