Shameless Video Plug Alert!

Hello there!

I somehow found time these last few days to put together another video for a song on my last album. Hoping to have the single up for download this week with an exclusive bonus track that you won’t find anywhere else.

The lyrics for this had previously been published on this page as a rambling ranting poem but this is undoubtly how they are meant to be enjoyed.

I had a rather demented hour filming this one. I forewent a lunch so I could get it done while the weather was still nice…and there are so many bloody lyrics in it!

Hopefully next time I may have some new gig news X

20 thoughts on “Shameless Video Plug Alert!

      1. doubleinvert

        This got me to thinking. I thought this song reminded me of PIL, and it seems it reminds others of other things. Did you have any particular influences in mind when you wrote it?

  1. Pingback: Posts of Note (Week 3) – A Kinder Way

    1. Anna Secret Poet Post author

      Gosh! Many thank yous including highly advanced hybrid thank yous that scientists hope to create someday in the near future. I wish you smashing day ahead of you. I’m doing another gig tonight, hoping to end on a song this time πŸ˜„ X

      Reply
  2. meanderingmav

    Hi Anna
    Found you through my amazing wife Nikki over at A Kinder Way. Awesome song, great blog, and good on you for being you. Have a great day.

    Steve

    Reply

Leave a Reply

