New House/New Groove

Finally starting to settle down after the house move in the last few weeks. There are I admit some boxes and bags still to be sorted but we’ve been too busy living it of late. The chance to dress arose again on Sunday morning and I couldn’t wait. For the first time in ages I was going to be able to take pictures with a camera instead of my phone. The extra window in the living room would also open up more lighting possibilities. Although I have no new clothes I was able to pick out a few nice  outfits to lounge around in. First one was a nice black dress that once belonged to my wife, I shaved my chest for this one.

image

I too a few shots but this is the best one.

Next up was a burgandy satin effect vest top and short denim skirt. I ventured out into the close at this point as we have no other neighbours on our floor.

image

image

image

I do love that skirt. I also love the next one, a green skirt I got for Ā£1 in Primark before the summer. Ended up keeping that one on for the next while as it was so much fun!

image

image

image

image

It was my initial idea to write something more substantial as my next entry but I couldn’t resist sharing the photos. They came out so well. Next time definitely once I have my words together!

image

image

image

Thank you for stopping by X

4 thoughts on “New House/New Groove

  1. meganmilesauthor

    You are a cute and sassy dresser! I love your outfits…your post lifted my spirits today! Congrats on the new digs!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

